Cabinet Members 12-13

Cabinet members are dedicated members who have a greater role in the organization. They are often entrusted with running entire events and collaborating with the Executive Board for further planning. Cabinet positions are divided into three sections, Directors , Assistant Directors , and Representatives . Each Cabinet position is assigned different roles and responsibilities. Cabinet members are a crucial division to the Organization of Latin American Affairs and hence exude a high level of constancy and independence.

 

 

Directors

Co-Directors of OLAA Culture Show

Jennifer

Jennifer Sosa '15
jennifer.sosa@bc.edu

Annelise

Annelise Hagar '14
annelise.hagar@bc.edu

  

General Meetings Coordinators

Alex

Alexis Tercero'14
alexis.tercero@bc.edu

 

 

Cristian

Cristian Lopez '14
cristian.lopez@bc.edu

  

Co-Directors of El Principio

Valeria

Valeria Gaviria '15
valeria.gaviria@bc.edu

 

 

Wilder

Wilder Chavez '14
wilder.chavez@bc.edu

  

Co-Editors of El Sabor

Jessica

Jessica Vallejo ‘14
jessica.vallejo@bc.edu

 

 

Patricia

Patricia Quintero ‘14
patricia.quintero@bc.edu

  

Co-Directors of Freshman Outreach

Andrea

Andrea Roman'14
andrea.roman@bc.edu

 

 

Martin

Martin Famorca '14
martin.famorca@bc.edu

  

IT Director

Carlos

Carlos Valencia '14
valenccb@bc.edu

 

Director of Latino Student Recruitment

Stephanie

Stephanie Salinas '14
stephanie.salinas@bc.edu

Director of External Affairs

Taina

Taina Polanco ‘14
taina.polanco@bc.edu

 

Oscar Romero Scholarship

Martin

Martin Casiano '15
martin.casiano@bc.edu

 

 
       

Assistant Directors & Liaisons

Assistants to Directors of Social and Political Action

Daniel

Daniel Almonte '14
daniel.almonte@bc.edu

Ana

Ana Gill '15
ana.gill@bc.edu

  

Assistants to Public Relations

Andrea

Andrea Lopez '14
andrea.lopez@bc.edu

Rosemary

Rosemary Concepcion '15
rosemary.concepcion@bc.edu

  

Alumni Relations/Historian

Paris

Elyse Diaz ‘14
elyse.diaz@bc.edu

  
  
      

Representatives

Sophomore Class Representative

John

John Rodriguez ‘15
john.rodriguez@bc.edu

 

 

Freshmen Class Representatives

Carlos

Carlos Garcia ‘16

 

Kimberly

Kimberly Perez ‘16

  

Ricky

Ricky Alberto ‘16

Jovani

Jovani Hernandez ‘16

   

Ariana

Ariana Gonzalez‘16

 

  

 

Get Firefox! Web Design by Pardees Safizadeh | ©OLAA2008-2009 | Information was last updated: January 7, 2013