Against the Current
home events about CD media songs members contact links

mp3 clips are underlined
Track Listing
1. I'm A Believer - Smash Mouth
2. Spin - Lifehouse
3. River - Out of Eden
4. Home - Nichole Nordeman
5. Free - Ginny Owens
6. Learning To Breathe - Switchfoot
7. I Wanna Be Moved - Ginny Owens
8. I'm With You - Avril Lavigne
9. Every New Day - Five Iron Frenzy
10. Fade To Grey - Jars of Clay
11. Grace By Which I Stand - Keith Green
12. White Ribbon Day - Delirious
13. Lean On Me - Bill Withers
14. Go - Praise & Worship Song
*Bonus Live Tracks*
15. Crystal Clear - Jaci Velasquez
16. Treasure - Tree63

To order a CD
Against the Current's "12:2" costs $12 ($10 for the cd, $2 for shipping) and will be shipped by USPS.

To pay by check or money order
Please make checks/money orders payable to "Boston College" and e-mail us to obtain the current mailing address.

Please be sure to include your name, mailing address, and e-mail address.

If you are on Boston College campus
You may order directly with AtC and either pick up the CD yourself, or have it delivered to your room. The cost is only $10 since there is no need to ship.

If you have any questions or concerns, please e-mail us and we will assist you to the best of our ability.

"Do not conform any longer to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God's Will is - His good, pleasing, and perfect Will."
-Romans 12:2