Against the Current
home events about CD media songs members contact links
members 2010-2011


{back row} [Shinyoung Lee -Spiritual Director & Music Director] [Ryan Liu- President] [Ray Kim- Treasurer]
{front row} [Laura Ahn - Public Relations] [Liz Peter- President] [Maryann Park- Music Director]
Liz Peter '12
Maryann Park '12
Angela Kim '12
Chloe Au
Wooree Ko '13
Jen Han '13
Laura Ahn '13
Arielle Rivera '14
Grace Hwang '14
Daltrey Abney '14

Ryan Liu '11
Eugene Kim '12
Trotter LaRoe '12
Hyungtae Kim '12
Shinyoung Lee '13
Ray Kim '13
Dan Kim '13
Jim Han '13
Hyun Seonwoo '14

"Do not conform any longer to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God's Will is - His good, pleasing, and perfect Will."
-Romans 12:2