TOP VOLUNTEERS-University President William P. Leahy, SJ, presented John and Nancy Joyce with the Philip J. Callan Sr. '25 Memorial Award on June 11 in Lyons Hall. The honor is presented annually at the Distinguished Volunteers Tribute Dinner and recognizes the dedication of the University's top fundraising volunteers.

Return to July 17 menu

Return to Chronicle home page