Parish Finance Council

The Finance Council, which meets on a quarterly basis, regularly studies income and expenses and makes recommendations to the pastor on the fiscal health of the parish. The council is responsible for overseeing the fiscal demands of operating the parish and planning for the future. There are three different areas of concentration on the council: Financial Planning, Development, and Facilities. Anyone who would like to contribute their services to these important areas should contact the pastor.

Current Membership is:
Christopher Durbin
Peter Levangie, Co-Chair
Matthew Sliwa
Paul Meaney, Co-Chair
Amy Larson
Bill Miracky

In addition, several staff members are ex officio members of the finance council.

Copyright © 2007 St. Ignatius.