Massachusetts Institute of Technology NAAUG @ MIT June 13 -16, 2004 
transparent

Welcome
Registration

   NAAUG
transparent

Program
Contact

transparent

Workshops
Excursions

transparent

Meeting
Agenda

transparent

Housing
Getting to MIT
Campus Services
Campus Maps
Parking

Contact Information

MIT Libraries
Systems and Technology Services
Room 14-0330, 77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
Phone: 617-253-1617
Fax: 617-253-8894
MIT Conference Services Office
Room 12-156, 77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
Phone: (617) 253-1700
Fax: (617) 258-7005
E-mail: Conferences-www@mit.edu

NAAUG 2004 Program Committee

Donna Hirst, Chair
Head, Library Automation, University of Iowa
donna-hirst@uiowa.edu
Pascal Calarco
Head, Library Info Systems, VCU Libraries
pvcalarc@vcu.edu
Sandy Card
Head of Cataloging, Binghamton University Libraries
scard@binghamton.edu
Tracy Gabridge
Librarian for Elec Engin & Comp Sci, MIT Barker Engin Lib
tag@mit.edu
Cynthia Hsieh
Head of Tech Services, University of the Pacific
chsieh@pacific.edu
Robert H. McDonald
Asst Dir of Libraries, Div of Lib Tech, FSU
rmcdonal@mailer.fsu.edu
Beth Siers
MARC Database Manager, MIT
siers@mit.edu
Sara Spiegel
Adm Libn for Tech Services, Lib of Jewish Theological Seminary
saspiegel@jtsa.edu
Maureen Zajkowski
SUNY Connect LMS Project Manager
zajkowma@sysadm.suny.edu
 

NAAUG 2004 Local Arrangements Committee

Boston College Libraries Team:

Sadie Northway (NAAUG 2004 Webmaster)
Digital Production Assistant
northway@bc.edu

Theresa Lyman (SMUG Liaison)
Digital Resources Reference Librarian
lymanth@bc.edu

Harvard University Libraries Team:

Tracey Robinson (Team Leader) Office for Information Systems
tracey_robinson@harvard.edu
Amira Aaron, Office for Information Systems
Patty Hatch, Office for Information Systems Deb Morley, Harvard College Library

MIT Libraries Team:

Nina Davis-Millis (Team Steering Group)
Systems and Technology Services
ninadm@mit.edu
Maria Rodrigues (Steering Group)
Science Library
mariar@mit.edu
Margaret DePopolo
Rotch Library
Charlene Follett
Serials and Acquisitions Services
Erja Kajosalo
Science Library
Joan Kolias
Systems and Technology Services
Kim Maxwell
Serials and Acquisitions Services
Ginny Such
Hayden Access Services

 

transparent

Airports

Transportation
Maps
Links
News & Weather

Home  •  Program  •   Registration  •   Contact
© 2004 North American Aleph Users Group