Fawlty Towers
Humanities House
Lobby
2005-2006 Faculty
Office Hours
Name and website (where applicable) Office Telephone and e-mail (and fax, if applicable)
 Joseph Appleyard, S.J., 
Vice President for University Mission and Ministry
 Rahner House
 (617) 552-1603
FAX (617) 552-1856   frappley@bc.edu
Bayles, Martha Gasson 317

617-552-0512 bayles@bc.edu

Alice Behnegar Gasson 317 617-552-1923
behnegaa@bc.edu
David Botwinik Gasson 316
617-552-3315
botwinik@bc.edu
Joseph Breines
Lyons 304 Romance Languages
617-552-8497
breinesj@bc.edu
Lisa Cahill
Campanella Way Theology
617-552-3890
Elizabeth Chadwick Gasson 112
617-552-3315
chadwiel@bc.edu
Marty Cohen
Campanella 440-N
cohenmt@bc.edu
Michael Connolly Lyons 210 Slavic Studies 617-552-3912
cnmj@bc.edu
Christopher Constas
Gasson 112
617-552-1922
constas@bc.edu
Anne Davenport
Gasson 316
617-552-3315
davenpan@bc.edu
Donald Dietrich
Campanella Way Theology
617-552-4799
dietricd@bc.edu
P. Albert Duhamel emeritus  
Timothy Duket Gasson 102 617-552-1955
duket@bc.edu
Thomas Epstein Gasson 102, Lyons 210 Slavic/Eastern Languages 617-552-3914
epsteith@bc.edu
Al Folkard
 emeritus
 
David Gill, S.J. Carney 124
Classical Studies
617-552-4557
Robert Gross
Carney 371 Math
617-552-3758
David Hatem (fall only)
Gasson 102
617-552-3315
hatemda@bc.edu
Charles Hefling Carney 419E Theology 617-552-3547
John Howard, S.J. Gasson 102 617-552-3315
frhowarj@bc.edu
Mary Joe Hughes Gasson 112 617-552-4502
hughesma@bc.edu
Alan Lawson (spring only)
Gasson 316
617-552-8457
lawson@bc.edu
Arthur Madigan, S.J. Carney 212
Philosophy
617-552-3864
madigan@bc.edu
Michael Martin
Gasson 102
617-552-3289
martinuv@bc.edu
Susan Mattis Gasson 102 617-552-3315
mattiss@bc.edu
John Michalczyk (fall only) Devlin 420
Fine Arts, film studies
617-552-3895
michalcj@bc.edu
Susan Michalczyk Campanella 440-O 617-552-3315
michalz@bc.edu
Kevin Newmark (spring only) Lyons 304C
Romance Languages
617-552-8497
newmark@bc.edu
Mark O'Connor, Director Gasson 315 617-552-4574
oconnoma@bc.edu
Thomas P. O'Malley, S.J.
Gasson 112
617-552-3315
omalletc@bc.edu
John Paris, S.J. (fall only) Campanella Way, Theology 617-552-8434
Pheme Perkins
Campanella Way, Theology 
617-552-3889
perkinsp@bc.edu
Vanessa Rumble (spring only)
Campanella Way, Philosophy
617-552-3865
Andrew Von Hendy emeritus  617-552-3743
vonhendy@bc.edu
Sr. Elizabeth White, Senior Tutor Gasson 102 617-552-3316

Updated Tuesday, July 7, 2005

Faculty by course

THEHONORS PROGRAMHome Page

Humanities House


 
 
 
 


Copyright ©l997-1998 Boston College, updated July 28, 2000