A&S HONORS PROGRAM FACULTY 2004-2005

 

 

 

Name Office Location Telephone email

 

Martha Bayles Gasson 317 617-552-0512 bayles@bc.edu

Alice Behnegar Gasson 317 617-552-1923 behnegaa@bc.edu

David Botwinik Gasson 316 617-552-0532 botwinik@bc.edu

Joseph Breines Lyons 304 617-552-8497 breinesj@bc.edu

Romance Lang. Dept.

Elizabeth Chadwick Gasson 112 617-552-6897 chadwiel@bc.edu

Marty Cohen Campanella 440-N 617-552-1922 cohenmt@bc.edu

Christopher Constas Gasson 112 617-552-1046 constas@bc.edu

Anne Davenport Gasson 316 617-552-0517 davenpan@bc.edu

Donald Dietrich (fall) Campanella Way 617-552-4799 dietricd@bc.edu

Theology Dept.

 

Timothy Duket Gasson 102 617-552-1955 duket@bc.edu

Thomas Epstein Campanella 440-M 617-552-2766 epsteith@bc.edu

 

Robert Gross Carney 371 617-552-3758 gross@bc.edu

Mathematics Dept.

Charles Hefling Campanella Way 617-552-3547 hefling@bc.edu

Theology Dept.

John Howard, S.J. Campanella 440-M 617-552-3315 frhowarj@bc.edu

Mary Joe Hughes Gasson 112 617-552-4502 hughesma@bc.edu

Alan Lawson (spring) Gasson 316 617-552-8457 lawson@bc.edu

Michael Martin Gasson 102 617-552-3289 martinuv@bc.edu

Susan Mattis Gasson 102 617-552-3315 mattiss@bc.edu

John Michalczyk (fall) Devlin 420 617-552-3895 michalcj@bc.edu

Fine Arts Dept.

Susan Michalczyk Campanella 440-O 617-552-2362 michalcz@bc.edu

Kevin Newmark Lyons 304C 617-552-8497 newmark@bc.edu

Romance Lang. Dept.

Mark O'Connor, Director Gasson 315 617-552-4574 oconnoma@bc.edu

Thomas O'Malley, S.J. Gasson 112 617-552-3315 omalletc@bc.edu

John Paris, S.J (spring) Campanella Way 617-552-8434 parisj@bc.edu

Theology Dept.

Vanessa Rumble Campanella Way 617-552-3865 rumble@bc.edu

Philosophy Dept.

Sr. Elizabeth White Gasson 102 617-552-3316 - no email -