Affiliated Faculty

Banuazizi

Prof. Ali Banuazizi

Morrissey College of Arts & Sciences, Political Science Department
ali.banuazizi.1@bc.edu

 

Crea

Prof. Thomas Crea

School of Social Work
thomas.crea.2@bc.edu

 

Heyer

Prof. Kristin Heyer

Morrissey College of Arts & Sciences, Theology Department
kristin.heyer@bc.edu

 

Keenan

Prof. James Keenan

Morrissey College of Arts & Sciences, Theology Department
james.keenan.2@bc.edu

 

Holper

Prof. Mary Holper

Law School
mary.holper@bc.edu

 

Stevens

Prof. Lisa Patel Stevens

Lynch School of Education, Teacher Education
lisa.patelstevens@bc.edu

Pope

Prof. Stephen Pope

Morrissey College of Arts & Sciences, Theology Department
stephen.pope.1@bc.edu

Young

Prof. Katharine Young

Law School
katie.young@bc.edu