Staff

Catherine Wong
Director
(617) 552-3284
catherine.wong.2@bc.edu

Hannah Hays
Graduate Assistant
Community Partnership Coordinator           
(617) 552-0695
hannah.hays@bc.edu

Dominique Williams
Graduate Assistant
Donovan Scholars Coordinator
(617) 552-0695
dominique.williams@bc.edu

Bianca Francois
Undergraduate Assistant
UOI Program Assistant
(617) 552-0695
bianca.francois.2@bc.edu

Zina Hodge
Assistant Director
(617) 552-4235
zina.knox@bc.edu

Lara Tavares
Graduate Assistant
Student Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
(617) 552-0695
lara.tavares@bc.edu

Nelson Huynh
Undergraduate Assistant
Website & Communication Specialist
(617) 552-0695
nelson.huynh@bc.edu

For questions about the Donovan Program, please contact us at donovanprogram@bc.edu.

For questions about College Bound, please contact Lara Tavares.

For general questions or comments, please contact us at urbanoutreach@bc.edu.