Volunteer

The strength in our community lies in our members. Together, BC Law alumni, who are automatically enrolled in our Alumni Association upon graduation, find many ways to give back. They volunteer for our chapters, mentor 1Ls, and serve as philanthropic leaders. The time and resources our alumni devote to BC Law make our school stronger and ensure that our network continues to grow. Learn more about how you can become involved at BC Law.      

Class Notes

Do you have alumni news or photos you would like to share?


Send submissions to BC Law Magazine, 885 Centre St., Newton, MA, 02459-1163, or email vicki.sanders@bc.edu

Contact Us


Need assistance? Contact the BC Law Office of Advancement & Alumni Relations.

 

Boston College Law School
Office of Advancement & Alumni Relations

Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts 02467
Main: 617-552-3935
bclaw.alumni@bc.edu

 

Office of Advancement

Jessica Cashdan

Executive Director, Campaign Planning
Associate Dean, Law School Advancement
Main: 617-552-3935
jessica.cashdan@bc.edu

Daniella Melendez

Development Assistant
617-552-3935
daniella.melendez@bc.edu

Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

Liz Webster

Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
617-552-0054
elizabeth.webster2@bc.edu

Ben Ligas

Associate Director, Annual Giving
617-552-4379
Benjamin.ligas@bc.edu

Lauren McCauslin

Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement
617-552-2696
lauren.mccauslin@bc.edu

Maggie Farrell '15, MEd'18

Assistant Director, Regional Engagement
617-552-6263
margaret.farrell@bc.edu

Suzanne Martin-Ridge

Development Assistant
617-552-9180
Suzanne.martin-ridge@bc.edu

 

 

 

Major Giving

Maria Tringale

Director of Development
617-552-4751
maria.tringale@bc.edu

Amanda Angel

Associate Director, Major Giving
617-552-8696
amanda.angel@bc.edu

Christine Kelly MCAS '94, LAW '97

Associate Director, Major Giving
617-552-4703
Christine.kelly.3@bc.edu

Eric Bushnell 

Development Assistant
617-552-0919
eric.bushnell@bc.edu