Skip to main content

Breadcrumb navigation:

Contact Us

Boston College Alumni Association
Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
617-552-4700
800-669-8430
617-552-1491 (fax)
alumni.comments@bc.edu

Boston College Office of University Advancement (Development Office)
Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
617-552-4700
617-552-9080 (fax)
uacommunications@bc.edu

BC Alumni Community

The BC Alumni Community is available for Boston College alumni to search the alumni directory, submit class notes, and update your preferences and contact info. You can register and sign in here.  

The BC Agora Portal is available for email forwarding and transcript requests. If you need to reset your password for the Agora Portal, you may do so here.

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS

ann
Ann Riley Finck ’66, P’93, ’95, ’96, ’06, ’08, H'14 – President ; Blauvelt, NY

Board Members

Danielle Auriemma ’10
Newton, MA

Maria “Luly” Castellanos de Samper ’91, P’18
Bogota, Colombia

Walter “Skipp” Conlan, S.J. ’71, MDiv’76 - Alumni Chaplain
Chestnut Hill, MA

Dr. David W. Cordes '89
Westfield, MA

Christopher "Kip" Doran ’68, P’00,’03 – Chair, Past Presidents Council
Denver, CO

Ann Riley Finck ’66, P’93, ’95, ’96, ’06, ’08, H'14  – President
Blauvelt, NY

James Hairston ’04 – Vice President
Dorchester, MA

Kathleen Powers Haley ’76, P’10,’16 - Trustee Representative
Dover, MA

Burnell Holland ’05
Washington, D.C.

Ileana Jimenez Garcia ’87
Farmington, CT

Meg M. Kelleher '81
Marshfield, MA

Thomas Livaccari ’87
New Rochelle, NY

Kevin McLaughlin ’78
Pound Ridge, NY

Eric J. Silva '00
Washington, DC

Arnold Sookram ’91
Seattle, WA

Ilyitch Nahiely Tabora ’03, MSW’05  – Vice President
Brighton, MA

Jennifer Lynn Theiss '06
New York, NY

Diane Van Parys ’80
Naples, FL

Grace Simmons Zuncic ’05  – Vice President
Boulder, CO

 

BC ALUMNI ASSOCIATION STAFF

Administration

Joy Haywood Moore ’81, H’10
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
617-552-2146
joy.moore@bc.edu

Joanne Goggins NC’75, P’05, ’07
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
617-552-9032
joanne.goggins@bc.edu

Jessica Butler, MA'12
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
617-552-6282
jessica.butler@bc.edu

Christina Connelly, MS’11
Alumni Events & Communications Specialist
617-552-9175
christina.connelly.2@bc.edu

Alumni Affinity Programs

Diane Carey ’82
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-8466
diane.carey.1@bc.edu

Jean Chisser, MA’91
Associate Director, Alumni Special Services
617-552-1607
jean.chisser@bc.edu

Christina Coleman, MS'12
Events Assistant, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-6282
christina.l.coleman@bc.edu

Leah DeCosta
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-4751
leah.decosta@bc.edu

Betsy Fountain ’09
Assistant Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-4755
betsy.fountain@bc.edu

Alumni Classes

Meghan Butler ’03
Director, Student & Alumni Class Programs
617-552-8518
meghan.butler@bc.edu

Mark Kotsopoulos
Assistant Director, Classes
617-552-8464
mark.kotsopoulos@bc.edu

Jack Marriott '16
Events Assistant, Classes
617-552-8035
john.marriott@bc.edu

Alexandria Nunez-Bibby
​Assistant Director, Classes, Young Alumni Programs
617-552-6279
alexandria.nunez-bibby@bc.edu

Colleen Cimoch Smith, MA'13
Associate Director, Classes
617-552-1528
colleen.cimoch@bc.edu

Alumni Chapters

Jemia Cunningham-Elder
Assistant Director, Chapters
617-552-9016
jemia.cunninghamelder@bc.edu

Meagan Flint
Assistant Director, Chapters
617-552-3815
meagan.flint@bc.edu

Gabriela Rossi
Events Assistant, Chapters
617-552-4757
gabriela.rossi@bc.edu

Lindsey Thorne-Bingham ’04
Associate Director, Chapters
617-552-2471
lindsey.thorne-bingham@bc.edu

Alumni Programs & Events

Jim Costa ’03
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Signature Events/Programs & Events
617-552-4756
costajb@bc.edu

Maggie Farrell ’15
Programs & Events Specialist
617-552-9176
margaret.farrell@bc.edu

Kate Loftus ’98, MEd ’02
Senior Associate Director, Programs & Events
617-552-3469
kate.loftus@bc.edu

Elizabeth O’Connor
Director, Programs & Events
617-552-9153
elizabeth.oconnor.1@bc.edu

Jennifer Sacks, MS’13
Associate Director, Programs & Events
617-552-4755
jennifer.sacks@bc.edu

Meghan Scheffler ’04
Assistant Director, Programs & Events
617-552-0480
meghan.scheffler@bc.edu

Tessa Trainor ’12
Assisant Director, Programs & Events
617-552-9157
tessa.trainor@bc.edu

Light the World Campaign