Skip to main content

Breadcrumb navigation:

Contact Us

Boston College Alumni Association
Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
617-552-4700
800-669-8430
617-552-1491 (fax)
alumni.comments@bc.edu

Boston College Office of University Advancement (Development Office)
Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
617-552-4700
617-552-9080 (fax)
uacommunications@bc.edu

BC Alumni Community

The BC Alumni Community is available for Boston College alumni to search the alumni directory, submit class notes, and update your preferences and contact info. You can register and sign in here.  

The BC Agora Portal is available for email forwarding and transcript requests. If you need to reset your password for the Agora Portal, you may do so here.

Alumni Association Board Members

Danielle Auriemma '10
Newton, MA

Tamika Deneen Barnes '99
Smyrna, GA

William "Bill" Clerico '07
San Francisco, CA

Walter "Skipp" Conlan, SJ, '71, MDiv '76 Alumni Chaplain
Chestnut Hill, MA

Christopher "Kip" Doran '68, P'00,'03 Chair, Past Presidents Council
Denver, CO

Ileana Jimenez Garcia '87
Vice President
Farmington, CT

Fr. James M. Hairston '04
Vice President
Dorchester, MA

Kathleen (Kathy) Powers Haley '76, P'16'10 Trustee Representative
Dover, MA

Burnell Holland '05
Washington, D.C.

Meg M. Kelleher '81
Marshfield, MA

Kevin McLaughlin ’78
President
Pound Ridge, NY

Joy Haywood Moore '81, H'10
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations

Chestnut Hill, MA

Timothy "Tim" Morse '91
Pleasanton, CA

Kevin E. Pearson '90, MEd'91, JD'98
Roswell, GA

Ned C. Roseberry '93
Larchmont, NY

Eric J. Silva '00
Washington D.C.

Arnold Sookram '91
Seattle, WA

Jennifer L. Theiss '06
New York, NY

Diane Van Parys '80
Naples, FL

Grace Simmons Zuncic '05
Vice President
Boulder, CO

BC Alumni Association Staff

Administration

Joy Haywood Moore '81, H'10
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
617-552-2146
joy.moore@bc.edu

Victoria Mariconti '15
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
617-552-4577
victoria.mariconti@bc.edu

Alumni Affinity Programs

Diane Carey '82
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-8466
diane.carey.1@bc.edu

Jean Chisser, MA'91
Associate Director, Alumni Special Services
617-552-1607
jean.chisser@bc.edu

Betsy Fountain '09
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-4755
betsy.fountain@bc.edu

Sarah Soule
Events Assistant, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-6282
sarah.soule.2@bc.edu

Alumni Classes

Meghan Butler '03 MA'17
Director, Student & Alumni Class Programs
617-552-8518
meghan.butler@bc.edu

Christina Coleman MS'12
Assistant Director, Classes
617-552-8035
christina.l.coleman@bc.edu

Alexandria Nunez-Bibby
​Assistant Director, Classes, Young Alumni Programs
617-552-6279
alexandria.nunez-bibby@bc.edu

Colleen Cimoch Smith, MA'13
Associate Director, Classes
617-552-1528
colleen.cimoch@bc.edu

 

Alumni Chapters

Andy Bartlett
Assistant Director, Chapters
617-552-6787
andrew.bartlett.2@bc.edu

Meagan Flint
Associate Director, Chapters
617-552-3815
meagan.flint@bc.edu

Michael Ricci
Assistant Director, Chapters
617-552-9106 michael.ricci@bc.edu

Gabriela Rossi
Assistant Director, Chapters
617-552-8687
gabriela.rossi@bc.edu

Lindsey Thorne-Bingham ’04
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Chapters
617-552-2471
lindsey.thorne-bingham@bc.edu

Alumni Programs & Events

Jim Costa ’03
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Signature Events/Programs & Events
617-552-4756
costajb@bc.edu

Maggie Farrell ’15
Programs & Events Specialist
617-552-9176
margaret.farrell@bc.edu

Elizabeth O’Connor
Director, Programs & Events
617-552-9153
elizabeth.oconnor.1@bc.edu

Jennifer Sacks, MS’13
Associate Director, Programs & Events
617-552-4755
jennifer.sacks@bc.edu

Meghan Scheffler ’04
Senior Assistant Director, Programs & Events
617-552-0480
meghan.scheffler@bc.edu

Christina Connelly, MS’11
Assistant Director, Program & Events
617-552-9175
christina.connelly.2@bc.edu

Tessa Trainor ’12
Assisant Director, Programs & Events
617-552-9157
tessa.trainor@bc.edu

Light the World Campaign