Skip to main content

Breadcrumb navigation:

Contact Us

Boston College Alumni Association
Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
617-552-4700
800-669-8430
617-552-1491 (fax)
alumni.comments@bc.edu

Boston College Office of University Advancement (Development Office)
Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
617-552-4700
617-552-9080 (fax)
uacommunications@bc.edu

BC Alumni Community

The BC Alumni Community is available for Boston College alumni to search the alumni directory, submit class notes, and update your preferences and contact info. You can register and sign in here.  

For questions relating to the BC Alumni Community, please contact alumni.help@bc.edu.

The BC Agora Portal is available for email forwarding and transcript requests. If you need to reset your password for the Agora Portal, you may do so here.

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS

Ann Riley Finck
Ann Riley Finck ’66, H’14, P’93, ’95, ’96, ’06, ’08 Alumni Association Board Chair

Board Members

Jackie Carey ’03, MBA’11
Brooklyn, NY

Maria “Luly” Castellanos de Samper ’91, P’18
Bogota, Colombia

Walter “Skipp” Conlan, S.J. ’71, MDiv’76 - Alumni Chaplain
Chestnut Hill, MA

Michael Costello ’71, P’99, ’06  – Vice Chair
Wellesley, MA

Michael Dixon ’06
San Francisco, CA

Ann Riley Finck ’66, P’93, ’95, ’96, ’06, ’08  – Chair
Blauvelt, NY

James Hairston ’04
Dorchester, MA

Kathleen Powers Haley ’76, P’10,’16 - Trustee Representative
Dover, MA

Ileana Jimenez Garcia ’87
Farmington, CT

David Levy ’06
Boston, MA

Thomas Livaccari ’87
New Rochelle, NY

John MacKinnon ’62, P’89,’90,’92,’99 - Chair, Past Presidents Council
Hingham, MA

Kevin McLaughlin ’78
Pound Ridge, NY

Edward O’Sullivan, Esq. ’78, P’09,’12
Chestnut Hill, MA

Peggy Strakosch ’85, P’14,’16,’17
Needham, MA

Joy Olaes Surprenant ’93
Needham, MA

Ilyitch Nahiely Tabora ’03, MSW’05  – Vice Chair
Brighton, MA

Grace Simmons Zuncic ’05  – Vice Chair
New York, NY

BC ALUMNI ASSOCIATION STAFF

Administration

Joanne Goggins NC’75, P’05, ’07
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
617-552-9032
joanne.goggins.1@bc.edu

Joy Haywood Moore ’81, H’10
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
617-552-2146
joy.moore@bc.edu

Paula O'Connor
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
617-552-4577
paula.oconnor@bc.edu

 

Alumni Affinity Programs

Jessica Butler, MA'12
Events Assistant, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-6282
jessica.butler@bc.edu

Diane Carey ’82
Associate Director, Affinity Programs
617-552-8466
diane.carey.1@bc.edu

Jean Chisser, MA’91
Associate Director, Alumni Special Services
617-552-1607
jean.chisser@bc.edu

Christina Connelly, MS’11
Alumni Events & Communications Specialist
617-552-9175
christina.connelly.2@bc.edu

Leah DeCosta
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-4751
leah.decosta@bc.edu


Robert Sherwood, P’97
Special Advisor, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-3471
robert.sherwood.1@bc.edu

 

Alumni Classes

Meghan Butler ’03
Director, Student & Alumni Class Programs
617-552-8518
meghan.butler@bc.edu


Gail Darnell
Associate Director, Classes
617-552-8035
gail.darnell.1@bc.edu

Yvonne McBarnett '06, M.S. '09
Assistant Director, Classes
617-552-1528
yvonne.mcbarnett@bc.edu

Alexandria Nunez-Bibby
​Assistant Director, Classes, Young Alumni Programs
617-552-6279
alexandria.nunez-bibby@bc.edu

 

Alumni Chapters

Jemia Cunningham
Assistant Director, Chapters
617-552-9016
jemia.cunningahm@bc.edu

Victoria Leeman
Associate Director, Chapters
617-552-6787
tory.leeman.1@bc.edu

Katie Puzo '02
Senior Associate Director, Chapters
617-552-8687
kathleen.puzo@bc.edu

Marlo Tangredi
Assistant Director, Alumni Chapters
617-552-3815
marlo.tangredi.1@bc.edu

 

 

Alumni Programs & Events

Elizabeth O’Connor
Director, Programs & Events
617-552-9153
elizabeth.oconnor@bc.edu

Kate Loftus ’98, MEd ’02
Senior Associate Director, Programs & Events
617-552-3469
kate.loftus@bc.edu

Jim Costa ’03
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Signature Events/Programs & Event
617-552-4756
costajb@bc.edu

Jennifer Sacks, MS’13
Assistant Director, Programs & Events
617-552-4755
jennifer.sacks@bc.edu

Courtney Suncar
Assistant Director, Programs & Events
617-552-9176
courtney.suncar@bc.edu

Tessa Trainor ’12
Events Specialist, Programs & Events
617-552-9157
tessa.trainor@bc.edu

 

Light the World Campaign